Pages

Follow by Email

Saturday, April 10, 2010

worl cup t20 2010 groups

worl cup t20 2010 groups

Group A
Group B
Group C
Group D
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
South Africa
West Indies
Bangladesh
New Zealand
India
England
Australia
Zimbabwe
Afghanistan
Ireland






World cup T20 2010 Schedule

World cup T20 Schedule


ri Apr 30
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local22:30 IST
1st Match, Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Fri Apr 30          
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local02:30 IST +1d
2nd Match, Group D - West Indies v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Sat May 1
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
3rd Match, Group C - Afghanistan v India
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sat May 1
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
4th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 2
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
5th Match, Group C - India v South Africa
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 2
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
6th Match, Group A - Australia v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Mon May 3
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
7th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Mon May 3
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
8th Match, Group D - West Indies v England
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Tue May 4
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
9th Match, Group B - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Tue May 4
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
10th Match, Group D - England v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Wed May 5
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
11th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Wed May 5
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
12th Match, Group C - Afghanistan v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu May 6
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
13th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v D2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu May 6
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
14th Match - TBC v TBC (C1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
15th Match - TBC v TBC (A2 v C2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
16th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
17th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
18th Match - TBC v TBC (D2 v C1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
19th Match - TBC v TBC (C2 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
20th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Mon May 10
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local19:00 IST
21st Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v C1)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Mon May 10
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local23:00 IST
22nd Match - TBC v TBC (B2 v D2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local22:30 IST
23rd Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v C2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11          
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local02:30 IST +1d
24th Match - TBC v TBC (D1 v A2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Thu May 13
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local21:00 IST
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Fri May 14
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local21:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 16
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local21:00 IST
Final - TBC v TBC
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados