Pages

Follow by Email

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

India Tour of West Indies Schedule ( Indian Timings )

As all we know India touring in West Indies in June 2011, here is the tour schedule ( Indian timings )


Sat Jun 4
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
Only T20I - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Jun 6
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Jun 8
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Jun 11
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Mon Jun 13
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Jun 16
14:00 GMT | 09:00 local
19:30 IST
5th ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Jun 20 - Fri Jun 24
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:30 IST
1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue Jun 28 - Sat Jul 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Jul 6 - Sun Jul 10
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
3rd Test - West Indies v India
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Enjoy the matches and wish our Young Indian team to get succeed in WI.

All The Best India