Pages

Follow by Email

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

India Tour of West Indies Schedule ( Indian Timings )

As all we know India touring in West Indies in June 2011, here is the tour schedule ( Indian timings )


Sat Jun 4
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
Only T20I - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Jun 6
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Jun 8
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Jun 11
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Mon Jun 13
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:30 IST
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Jun 16
14:00 GMT | 09:00 local
19:30 IST
5th ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Jun 20 - Fri Jun 24
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:30 IST
1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue Jun 28 - Sat Jul 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Jul 6 - Sun Jul 10
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
3rd Test - West Indies v India
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Enjoy the matches and wish our Young Indian team to get succeed in WI.

All The Best India

8 comments:

  1. Excellent post it is. I respect. I think there are many followers in whole world. good thing about the dofollow blog in india and indian timing. Thanks for sharing this post so much.

    ReplyDelete
  2. This blog was really convenient from a reader’s perspective.
    The child care providers can get listed on totkare at absolutely no cost. You can see an overview of the privacy features on the website (http://totkare.com/).

    ReplyDelete
  3. Tremendous efforts with this blog. It has diversified contents.
    The Deluxe Child Spiderman Muscle Chest Costume (http://www.spidrman.net/spiderman-toys) is crawling with cool! This super hero costume includes a muscled bodysuit and an overhead fabric mask that will conceal your web-slinging identity.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank You sir, now i know the places in india timing differences.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I've never know about this topic. It’s really interesting to read.. I like this blog to know about new things. Thanks for this.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks so much for this great review and I promise however I spell his name will see these wonderful words as will his boss and . I'm sure those who're new and all interested in how Do Follow benefits will definitely find this post very helpful.

    ReplyDelete
  7. . hmmmm,...What a wonderful post and even with bad weather in one of the ports, I see what a positive attitude you had which led of course to you having a fantastic cruise. I will pass on your kind words and I wish you much luck at nursing school. I hope we do see you again one day soon

    ReplyDelete
  8. Indiatoursandtaxi- is best car rental service provider in Delhi.We provide Budget Car Rental and Tour Packages like Same Day Agra Tour Package and many others in reasonable rates.
    Go for Video

    ReplyDelete